More Recipes

So I recently decided to consolidate my recipes. I have, probably like most of you chefs out there, recipes all over the friggen place. It’s annoying. Is it on my chrome bookmarks or Safari? Is it on Pinterest? My blog? In my email? Or did I take a picture of it? Here’s my best attempts at making my recipes all in two places… and I just added these delightful ones for your (or most likely just my) enjoyment. I can breathe.

Hard Boiled Eggs

Homemade Ice Cream

Peanut Butter Popcorn

Cake Mix Peanut Butter Cookies

Taco Soup

Cheesy Potato Casserole

Wassail

Breakfast Casserole

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

