Cousin Emily’s Wedding

I am not a wedding photographer. But I did shoot Logan’s cousin Emily’s wedding this May. It was such a sweet, surprisingly (for a newb photographer) relaxing day. It was so nice knowing all the family, the dynamics, the venue, the officiant, the guests… I must say that I kinda had fun doing this! I am not going to upload kajillions of photos of the day, documenting from start to finish like I should if I were really wanting to advertise myself as a wedding photographer. I repeat: I am not a wedding photographer. It’s not an all inclusive list. Maybe the photos seem a little random, but I don’t really care. I am not a wedding photographer. Here are a few of the ones that I just really think are great! Happy wedding day to Emily and Tony… what a perfect day!

IMG_0143 IMG_0158_2 IMG_9069 IMG_9073 IMG_9169 IMG_9187 IMG_9282 IMG_9337 IMG_9420 IMG_9449 IMG_9512 IMG_9539 IMG_9562 IMG_9581 IMG_9658

IMG_9918IMG_9704 IMG_9868IMG_0075

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

