Harris, the Zach Variety!

So honored to get to shoot this family’s photos! I met Mr. Harris and his family the first year I taught at Southeast, as he was one of my counterparts in 4th grade. A few years later, I moved on to 6th grade, and now I am back… with Zach! His lovely wife, Jessica and his super cool kids made for some fun subjects to shoot… and I love evenings where I’m out shooting right at the golden hour. Absolutely perfect lighting, with an absolutely perfect family. Ya’ll rocked it!

4 6 7 8 10 11 12 13 14 15

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

