Burgardt Family!

The Burgardt family had a last minute, short session to capture some photos with the whole family! This was literally the shortest shoot I’ve done, I was walking back to my truck in 25 minutes! We had the perfect evening for a few snaps… beautiful weather and beautiful location! They have the cutest kids, and my only wish is that I had more time to get more of them! Thanks for letting me take your pictures!
IMG_5340 IMG_5373 IMG_5417 IMG_5539IMG_5432 IMG_5459

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

