Pizzamaniacs

Not sure what got into me this weekend. Normally, I don’t like cooking on the weekend and try to weasel my way out of any and all meal making (strange for a person who likes to cook! I dunno what’s up with this habit). Something in me this weekend was different. I made four things in one afternoon! On top of some crockpot chili and caramel sticky buns (I finally got through the fundraiser sticky buns I bought from one of my precious estudiantes), I was feelin’ the pizza bug (apparently).

I scoured the interwebs for a few moments and found some basic ideas for a few breakfast pizzas! I just couldn’t decide whether to go with sweet or savory, so I went ahead and made two pizzas. These are the days when it’s a shame we are only a two person family, and I realize a little too late that we’re going to have a truckload of food leftover. Oops.

Breakfast Pizza and Fruit Pizza!

One thought on “Pizzamaniacs

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

