Momentous Moment of My Day

Paper Pro Staplers are the bomb! Thanks to my “big bro” SES colleague, I am now the proud owner of my very own Paper Pro. You, my friend, are way too kind. This thoughtful gift definitely made my day. Honored to join the Pro Club yesterday!

And for those of you who are not familiar with the king of all stapler brands, Paper Pro, let me familiarize you. Expensive? Kinda. Effective? Beyond your wildest imagination. It’s not automatic, but it could be mistaken as such. If you are in the market for a new stapler, don’t let Swingline sway your eyes from this beauty. This is the only one worth dropping cash for.

Before, stapling onto bulletin boards might have killed me, or at least taken a few years off my life. With all my might and my two handed Swingline attack, I would let out a war cry and blast staples into the wall, and then log 1,000 calories burned for the day. But now, a one finger tap is Paper Pro’s claim, and it’s as smooth as buttah. You’d be straight trippin’ if you bought anything less than a Paper Pro. Get one.

One thought on “Momentous Moment of My Day

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

