Re-Post!

I was searching this morning for something to eat in my barren kitchen and found some granola-ish stuff I bought at the store awhile back. I poured some in a cup and ate it just now, and I just wasn’t super satisfied or excited about what I am now digesting. It was alright, don’t get my wrong. But the sensation of eating a granoly type food merely triggered a moment (actually it was many moments) in the previous week when I was devouring the best granola on the face of the earth. I thought I would “re-post” this recipe from my friend Lauren, who makes this Truly Truly Scrumptious (brief interlude needed) snack that can be eaten any time of the day or night. Om nom nom.

The best thing about this recipe, in my opinion, is that it doesn’t take a whole lot of crazy ingredients. I pretty much have all the stuff in my kitchen as we speak, and, as I mentioned previously, my kitchen is two spoons short of being empty right now. I be making me some of this granola today! I don’t care if it’s going to be 110 degrees and I have my oven on!

(This recipe can later be accessed under lunette>party food>granola.)

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

