10 Things I Love #10

Number ten: purposefully messy hair. Although it’s the last one on my list, this is gonna be a short one today, because there’s not much need for explanation. As much as I like clean, orderly things in life, hair is one of those things that I like a little on the disheveled side. I’m not talking bedhead here, but more of a purposeful, semi-agitated look. I tend to like my hair the most at the end of the day, when the elements have had a chance to grab on and mess some things up. I guess it feels more natural. I become one with nature. Not really. But I do like some messy in my life, and I guess it happens to be on top of my head!

 

One thought on “10 Things I Love #10

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

