Rearranging the Furniture

I did a slight rearranging of recipes on my little writing corner this morning. It’s spring cleaning! (That reminds me, I’m supposed to be cleaning my house right now. Oops.)

I decided to make another category of food items under the Lunette drop down menu, so now there is a place just for… ba ba ba-ba: desserts! I was feeling like “party food” was getting a little too crowded, and sometimes it’s nice to just search for sweet things only (or at least this is my experience on blogs [which, ahem, some people don’t do a very good job of indexing their recipes. At least make a search bar! It’s the 21st century people!]).

So if you have used a recipe like pie crust, peanut butter cups, or raspberry java trifle, look no longer in party food. It’s got it’s own spot under desserts now!

Happiness.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

