New feature!

I added a cool new feature to my blog! For those of you who have explored around Shauna’s Window, you know there are recipes under the “Lunette” menu. The new feature lets you rate each recipe from 1 star to 5 stars.

I would LOVE it if after you’ve tried one of my recipes, you would give it a rating. Hopefully it’s a good rating, but whatever your experience, let me and the world know! All you have to do is click on the star you would like to rate it at, and you’re done. Also, commenting is great too, especially if you have a specific problem or praise. I love comments.

Thanks be to all who view my blog. I do it for you. Not really but… ya, not really. I still like you though. Okay bye.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

